top of page

End of the 3rd Quarter


With the end of the 3rd quarter quickly approaching, I would like to remind you of a few things:

- All missing work or grade recovery items must be turned in by 9:15 am on Wednesday March 13th. If I am not in my room before school, I will be at my duty station (Little 5 Points).

- Please check StudentVue to review your grades. If you have missing work or zeroes, you can get an extra copy from the filing cabinet. If you are certain that you turned it in, look through the stack of papers in the "lost work" tray. Sadly, I spend lots of time grading unidentifiable assignments. If you find an error, please let me know immediately. I am human and I do make mistakes. Remember, be proactive and aware of your academic situation in all of your classes at all times.

During the 4th quarter, we spend several days reviewing for Milestones. This means that we may have fewer grades recorded for the 4th quarter and each assignment/test would then be a larger portion of the final grade. Please stay focused and continue to finish the year on a strong, positive note! :-)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page