top of page

Grades, Absences, and Tutorials


Well, I think I can comfortably say I am proficient with Synergy (our online gradebook). Yes, I know that we have been in school for 4 weeks. :-( Anyways, if you are wondering about your grade in the class, please let me know. Also, make sure you have done the following:

-If you were absent, as a classmate if you can see the assignment in their agenda. That will let you know what you missed. Then, check the tub for any work that was assigned if you were absent. You know, it looks like this and copies of the assignments are filed according to the date they were assigned. Any work that must be completed with me or at school can be done in the mornings from 8-8:45 or at tutorials.

- If you weren't absent, but you have a 0 for an assignment, check the "No Name"tray on the bookshelf near the door. If you simply chose to not do the assignment, you can get an extra copy from the absent work tub.

- If I have made an error (it does happen... occasionally), like you weren't enrolled when I assigned the work, please let me know!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page